login | register
EN  |  DE


Fifth (Chamber-) Concert – Members of the Vienna State Opera Orchestra and the Mozarteum-Orchestra


  • 09 August 1921, 19:30


WOLFGANG A. MOZART Trio in E flat major for piano, clarinet and viola, K. 498 – "Kegelstatt-Trio"

WOLFGANG A. MOZART Quintet in E flat major for horn and string quartet, K. 407

WOLFGANG A. MOZART Serenade for 12 wind instruments and double bass in B flat major, K. 361 – “Gran Partita”


Production of the Mozarteum within the framework of the Mozartwoche in co-operation with the Salzburg Festival.

Print programme (PDF)


Bernhard Paumgartner, Conductor
Alois Herza, Violin
Heinrich Graeser, Viola
Ludwig Wittels, Viola
Walter Mittermüller, Viola
Fritz Römisch, Cello
Rudolf Lustig, Bass
Franz Behrends, Clarinet
Eduard Hausner, Clarinet
Alois Eder, Clarinet
Alexander Wunderer, Oboe
Robert Jäckel, Oboe
Hugo Burghauser, Bassoon
Karl Schuegraf, Bassoon
Karl Stiegler, Horn
Karl Romagnoli, Horn
Rudolf Standl, horn
Franz Endisch, Horn
Josef Egger, Basset Horn
Franz Ledwinka, Piano